MISSIONAL MARKETING REFERENCES

Hundreds of churches have leaned on our expertise to help them attain more ‘cheeks in the seats’ and there are some amazing church staff people we get to work with. Because we can’t list them all, here are a handful of folks you can call to ask about how we serve them and their church. They’ll be honest with you.

Eric Morse
The Moody Church
Chicago, IL
eric.morse@moodychurch.org
(312) 327-8600

Jeremy Harwick
Compass Christian Church
Colleyville, TX
jeremyhardwick@mycompasschurch.com
(817) 906-1478

Christy Schultz
Southeast Christian Church
Parker, CO
christy.schultz@southeastcc.org
(303) 841-9292

Kirt Manuel
Northwoods
Peoria, IL
kirt.manuel@northwoods.church
(309) 243-1550

Marty Sawyers
Cornerstone Christian Fellowship
Chandler, AZ
marty.sawyers@cornerstoneonline.com
(480) 726-8000

Josh Merriott
Cross City Church
Dallas, TX
josh.merriott@crosscity.church
(214) 803-3654

Jim George
Grace Pointe Church
Naperville, IL
jgeorge@gracepointe.us
(630) 337-5464

Jared Willey
Grace Chapel
Lexington, MA
jwilley@grace.org
(781) 325-1586

Kristi Jacobsen
Vineyard Cincinnati Church
Cincinnati, OH
jacobsen@vineyardcincinnati.com
(513) 671-0422

Heather Noble
Grace Community Church
Arlington, VA
heather@trygrace.org
(571) 451-6237

Joe Hartley
Blue Oaks Church
Pleasanton, CA
joehartley@blueoakschurch.org
(925) 600-1110

Michael Summers
Austin Ridge Bible Church
Austin, TX
Michael.Summers@austinridge.org
(512) 263-7701