MISSIONAL MARKETING REFERENCES

Hundreds of churches have leaned on our expertise to help them attain more ‘cheeks in the seats’ and there are some amazing church staff people we get to work with. Because we can’t list them all, here are a handful of folks you can call to ask about how we serve them and their church. They’ll be honest with you.

Kelly Fann
The Hills
North Richland Hills, TX
kelly.fann@thehills.org
(817) 281-0773

Jeremy Harwick
Compass Christian Church
Colleyville, TX
jeremyhardwick@mycompasschurch.com
(817) 906-1478

Matt Clayton
The Ark Church
Houston, TX
matt.clayton@thearkchurch.com
(936) 756-1988

Kirt Manuel
Northwoods
Peoria, IL
kirt.manuel@northwoods.church
(309) 243-1550

Marty Sawyers
Cornerstone Christian Fellowship
Chandler, AZ
marty.sawyers@cornerstoneonline.com
(480) 726-8000

Josh Merriott
First Euless Church
Dallas, TX
jmerriott@firsteuless.com
(214) 803-3654

Jim George
Grace Pointe Church
Naperville, IL
jgeorge@gracepointe.us
(630) 337-5464

Alycen Brothen
Woodbury Lutheran
Woodbury, MN
brothena@woodburylutheran.org
(651) 739-5144

Jared Willey
Grace Chapel
Lexington, MA
jwilley@grace.org
(781) 325-1586

Kristi Jacobsen
Vineyard Cincinnati Church
Cincinnati, OH
jacobsen@vineyardcincinnati.com
(513) 671-0422

Heather Noble
Grace Community Church
Arlington, VA
heather@trygrace.org
(571) 451-6237

Everett Fitzgerald
The Rock Church
San Diego, CA
everett.fitzgerald@sdrock.com
(619) 341-1795

Christy Schultz
Southeast Christian Church
Parker, CO
christy.schultz@southeastcc.org
(303) 841-9292

Andrew Armstrong
Shepherd of the Desert Lutheran Church
Scottsdale, AZ
aarmstrong@sotdaz.org
(480) 619-7804