MISSIONAL MARKETING REFERENCES

Hundreds of churches have leaned on our expertise to help them attain more ‘cheeks in the seats’ and there are some amazing church staff people we get to work with. Because we can’t list them all, here are a handful of folks you can call to ask about how we serve them and their church. They’ll be honest with you.

Dennis Jennings, Senior Pastor
Cherry Street Baptist Church
Springfield, MO
djennings@mycsbc.com
(417)889-1999

Bob Kendrick, Digital Director
Cornerstone Church
San Francisco, CA
bob@cornerstonesf.org
(415) 861-2439

Danny Larsh, Executive Director of
Creative Arts

Eastside Christian Church
Anaheim, CA
dlarsh@eastside.com
(714) 270-7725

Kirt Manuel, Communications Director
Northwoods Church
Peoria, IL
kirt.manuel@northwoods.church
(309) 243-1550

Jack Kalleberg, Executive Director
Christ Greenfield Lutheran Church
Gilbert, AZ
jkalleberg@cglchurch.org
(480) 892-8314

Lauren Rose, Communications Director
121 Community Church
Grapevine, TX
lauren.rose@121cc.com
(817) 488.1213

Rick Mandl, Lead Pastor
Eagle Rock Baptist Church
Los Angles, CA
rick@eaglerockbaptist.com
(323) 255-4611

Kristi Jacobsen, Communications Director
Vineyard Cincinnati Church
Cincinnati, OH
jacobsen@vineyardcincinnati.com
(513) 671-0422

Joe Hartley, Executive Pastor
Blue Oaks Church
Pleasanton, CA
joehartley@blueoakschurch.org
(925) 600-1110

Mika Casey, Digital Strategies Lead Director
Sun Valley Community Church
Gilbert, AZ
mcasey@sunvalleycc.com
(512) 263-7701