MISSIONAL MARKETING REFERENCES

Hundreds of churches have leaned on our expertise to help them attain more ‘cheeks in the seats’ and there are some amazing church staff people we get to work with. Because we can’t list them all, here are a handful of folks you can call to ask about how we serve them and their church. They’ll be honest with you.

Dennis Jennings, Senior Pastor
Cherry Street Baptist Church
Springfield, MO
djennings@mycsbc.com
(417)889-1999

Bob Kendrick, Digital Director
Cornerstone Church
San Francisco, CA
bob@cornerstonesf.org
(415) 861-2439

Tim Bond, Executive Pastor
Eastside Christian Church
Anaheim, CA
tbond@eastside.com
(714) 871-6844

Kirt Manuel, Communications Director
Northwoods Church
Peoria, IL
kirt.manuel@northwoods.church
(309) 243-1550

Tom Clagett, Executive Pastor
Venture Christian Church
Los Gatos, CA
tom@venture.cc
(408) 997-4600

Jack Kalleberg, Executive Director
Christ Greenfield Lutheran Church
Gilbert, AZ
jkalleberg@cglchurch.org
(480) 892-8314

Lauren Rose, Communications Director
121 Community Church
Grapevine, TX
(817) 488.1213
lauren.rose@121cc.com

Jared Willey, Director of Marketing
Grace Chapel
Lexington, MA
jwilley@grace.org
(781) 325-1586

Kristi Jacobsen, Communications Director
Vineyard Cincinnati Church
Cincinnati, OH
jacobsen@vineyardcincinnati.com
(513) 671-0422

Heather Noble, Communications Director
Grace Community Church
Arlington, VA
heather@trygrace.org
(571) 451-6237

Joe Hartley, Executive Pastor
Blue Oaks Church
Pleasanton, CA
joehartley@blueoakschurch.org
(925) 600-1110

Mika Casey, Digital Strategies Lead Director
Sun Valley Community Church
Gilbert, AZ
mcasey@sunvalleycc.com
(512) 263-7701